Win 5 Seconds Of Summer ‘Calm’ Album!

’Calm’ is the fourth studio album by the Australian pop punk band, featuring the singles 'Easier', 'Teeth', 'No Shame' and 'Old Me'. 'Teeth' was also included on the soundtrack album for the third season of the hit Netflix series '13 Reasons Why'.

Think no more and enter below for a chance to win now.

Win 5 Seconds Of Summer ‘Calm’ Album!

Enter the draw to win 5 Seconds Of Summer ‘Calm’ Album by completing the form below before 23:59 on the 17th of May 2020.

/ /
Your personal details are safe with us.
Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

Competition not available in your country

Competition is now over

You've already submitted an entry to this competition. Terms and Conditions.

You may submit more than one entry for this competition.
Please check back later to enter again.